UNSERE STANDORTE

BRAUNSCHWEIG SERVICE
Münchenstraße 9
38118 Braunschweig
Tel.: +49 531 28178-0
E-Mail: info@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr
Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

BAUTZEN
Preuschwitzer Straße 15
02625 Bautzen
Tel.: +49 3591 6768 -0
E-Mail: bautzen@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr 
Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

BIELEFELD MAINTENANCE SERVICES
Herforder Straße 285
33609 Bielefeld
Tel.: +49 521 988935-14
E-Mail: service@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr 
Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr 

BIELEFELD
Schelpmilser Weg 22
33609 Bielefeld
Tel.: +49 521 988935-0
E-Mail: bielefeld@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:30 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:30 - 15:00 Uhr

CELLE
Bruchkampweg 12
29227 Celle
Tel.: +49 5141 98079-0
E-Mail: celle@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr 

CHEMNITZ
Neefestraße 86
09116 Chemnitz
Tel.: +49 371 335149-0
E-Mail: chemnitz@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr 

DESSAU-ROßLAU
Kabelweg 38
06842 Dessau-Roßlau
Tel.: +49 340 80026-0
E-Mail: dessau@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 16:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 14:30 Uhr

GÖTTINGEN
Industriestraße 16
37079 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 551 50667-0
E-Mail: goettingen@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr

HANNOVER SERVICE
Junkersstraße 12
30179 Hannover
Tel.: +49 511 473237-0
E-Mail: hannover@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 16:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 14:30 Uhr

HAMBURG
Tempowerkring 6
21079 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 6759326-0
E-Mail: hamburg@kuhfussonline.com


TETEROW SERVICE
Koppelbergstraße 4
17166 Teterow
Tel.: +49 3969 15779-0
E-Mail: teterow@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 
Fr: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr

POZNAN SERVICE
Ulica Truskawiecka 9
60-478 Poznan
Tel.: +48 6162419-0
E-Mail: polska@kuhfussonline.com
Öffnungszeiten 
Mo-Fr: 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr 

CHINA
250033 Jinan City
Beiguanbei Lu No.6 Tiaoqiao Qu